Parish Councillors

Chairman

Tony Perrett 01984 634777 cllr.perrett@willitonpc.org.uk
Health and Safety Representative
Watchet/Williton/Quantocks Area Panel Representative
Wyndham Charity Representative

Vice-Chairman

Cllr Elizabeth Peeks 01984 632318 cllr.peeks@willitonpc.org.uk
Rights of Way Representative
Somerset County Council Parish Paths Liaison Officer

Councillor

Ian Aldridge 01984 634727 cllr.aldridge@willitonpc.org.uk
Flood Group Representative
Williton Twinning Association Representative

Councillor

Cllr Di Hooper 01984 632497 cllr.hooper@willitonpc.org.uk

Councillor

Cllr Dawn-Lesley Howes cllr.howes@willitonpc.org.uk

 

Councillor

Cllr Peter Payne cllr.payne@willitonpc.org.uk

 

Councillor

Cllr Mick White cllr.white@willitonpc.org.uk

 

 

Councillor Vacancies

There are currently FIVE vacancies, please contact the office for further details

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

Dec 3, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Parish Councillors