Parish Councillors

Chairman

Tony Perrett 01984 634777 cllr.perrett@willitonpc.org.uk
Health and Safety Representative
Watchet/Williton/Quantocks Area Panel Representative
Wyndham Charity Representative

Vice-Chairman

Cllr Elizabeth Peeks 01984 632318 cllr.peeks@willitonpc.org.uk
Member of Environment and Planning Committee
Rights of Way Representative
Somerset County Council Parish Paths Liaison Officer

Councillor

Ian Aldridge 01984 634727 cllr.aldridge@willitonpc.org.uk
Vice-Chairman of Finance and Administration Committee
Flood Group Representative
Williton Twinning Association Representative

Councillor

Cllr Mike Bennett 07768626308 cllr.bennett@willitonpc.org.uk
Vice-Chairman of Environment and Planning Committee
Health and Safety Representative
Community Speed Watch Representative

Councillor

Cllr Tricia Doherty 07717 189898 cllr.doherty@willitonpc.org.uk
Member of of Finance and Administration Committee

Councillor

Cllr Di Hooper 01984 632497 cllr.hooper@willitonpc.org.uk
Member of of Finance and Administration Committee

Councillor

Cllr Dawn-Lesley Howes cllr.howes@willitonpc.org.uk
Member of of Finance and Administration Committee

Councillor

Cllr Kim Pearson 07833 204524 cllr.pearson@willitonpc.org.uk
Chairman of Environment and Planning Committee
Quantock Foodbank Representative

Councillor

Cllr Vaughan 01984 632241 cllr.vaughan@willitonpc.org.uk
Chairman of of Finance and Administration Committee
Archie Project Representative

Councillor

 

Councillor Vacancies

There are currently Three vacancies, please contact the office for further details.

 

Dec 3, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Parish Councillors